Location and Contacts

Staff Contacts

St. Ambrose Parish School

You can contact all staff via phone on 03 54271 285.

St. Ambrose Parish School Staff

Acting Principal, Wellbeing Co-ordinator and Leader of Learning
Mrs Debbie Geisler
Email: dgeisler@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Sacramental Religious Education Leader
Mrs Jayne O’Callaghan
Email: jocallaghan@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Leader
Mrs Eloise Meyer
Email: emeyer@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal and Enhancement Leader
Mrs Jenny Boldiston
Email: jboldiston@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Office Manager
Mrs Karen Basa
Email: kbasa@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Office Administration Assistant
Mrs Justine Mitchener
Email: jmitchener@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Library Coordinator
Mrs Tracey Paton
Email: tpaton@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Teaching staff:

Junior Team 

Ms Britt Elliott (Grade PE)
Email: belliott@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Miss Emma McMahon (Grade PrepM)
Email: emcmahon@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Maree Thomas (Grade 1/2T)
Email: mthomas@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Barb Ryan (Grade 1/2R)
Email: bryan@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Miss Bonnie Thorsen (2B)
Email: bthorsen@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Middle Team 

Mrs Rebecca McGregor (Grade 3/4M)
Email: rmcgregor@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Pollard and Mrs Amy Beaumont (Grade 3/4PB)
Email: lpollard@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au 

 

Senior Team 

Mrs Margaret Flett (Grade 4/5F)
Email: marg@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mr Micheal Portelli (Grade 5/6P)

Email: mportelli@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Brenda McDonald (Grade 5/6M)
Email: bmcdonald@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers 

Visual Arts Teacher
Ms Clare Shannon
Email: cshannon@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher
Mrs Eloise Meyer
Email: emeyer@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Japanese Teacher
Ms Miho Yamashita
Email: myamashita@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education Teacher
Mrs Kristy Cavric
Email: kcavric@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

e-Learning Teacher
Mrs Kelly Woodman
Email: kwoodman@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Education Support Officers:

Mr Joel Dwyer
Email: jdwyer@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Janene Attard
Email: jattard@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Jodie Wolfli
Email: jwolfli@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Rhonda Scanlon
Email: rscanlon@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Tracey Paton
Email: tpaton@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Fiona Forbes
Email: fforbes@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Sandy Howe
Email: showe@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Nelson

Email: jnelson@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Joanna Roch
Email: jroch@sawoodend.catholic.edu.au